each lovely thing

sharing the joys of life in each lovely thing

Friday Five

Leave a comment

I’ve seen this Friday’s Five posts all over the blogosphere and of course wanted to jump in as well.

 

Well, here are my Friday Fives!

1.

Image

 

Pardon the image, it was middle of the night taken by the hubs, but can we talk about how cute and weird this little ball of fur is? (and pardon the mess on the nightstand, and the person under the blanket. )

 

2.

Image

These are the times I don’t mind leaving work after 8PM. Look at how pretty it still is! Warms my heart.

 

3.

Image

 

Believe it or not, this is what I see from my front door. I absolutely LOVE it. This gal was born and bred in an apartment pretty much all her life, so I always feel blessed to experience this gorgeous view every single day.

 

4.

Image

 

One thing I love doing is finding someone the perfect gift (not that it always happens, but I can try!) I’m also big on cards. But this is my most loved project to date: my first year anniversary to my dearest hubs.

 

5.

Image

I can’t end this post without pointing out my top favorite. Every Friday, and Saturday, and all days of the week. I am so blessed, happy, complete, by your side. No words can express how happy you make me feel. Can’t wait to all our futures anniversaries. I absolutely love you with all my heart.

 

Well, here are my Friday Faves (posted on saturday, but don’t tell anyone). I’ll see you guys back on Monday!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Author: Andrea T

Happily married to the sweetest guy, mother to a furry kitten, lover of all things shiny and sparkly. Quirky, girly and passionate about illustration and design.

Leave a Reply

