each lovely thing

sharing the joys of life in each lovely thing

life, lately

1 Comment

So it’s been a few days, and I wish I could say I’ve done exciting things, but it’s been a normal work week so far.

 

I’ve found this post in one of the blogs I follow, Dear Familyand decided to share my life, lately, with you guys. Snippets of what goes on when we have no concerts, family time, or anything besides work on the schedule.

 

Making: Art with colored pencil and watercolor.
Image

 

Seeing: Lots of rain from my work.
Image

 

Hearing: Kina Grannis and the amazing frog symphony outside.
Smelling: Melted cheese on my toast. Yummy
Tasting: Lance, crunchy granola cracker with chocolate filling (obviously).
FeelingSore from the workout, and anxious about the ” waiting game” that life is, sometimes.
Loving: Cuddles with the kitty and the hubs.
Reading: The Webdesigner’s Idea Book, volume 3 – for blog inspiration.
Praying: for the waiting game to end, for more weekends with the hubs.
Author: Andrea T

Happily married to the sweetest guy, mother to a furry kitten, lover of all things shiny and sparkly. Quirky, girly and passionate about illustration and design.

One thought on “life, lately

  1. Oh- your artwork is BEAUTIFUL! And I’m jealous of the rain (I live in the desert!). I can’t help but think as I look at your blog that you might be really interested in this positive health and fitness coaching position that I have available! It’s all about inspiring others and supporting them as they reach their goals! Anyway, message me if you want to chat about it! (info@leishacraftwellness.com) TTYS! -Leisha

    Like

Leave a Reply

