each lovely thing

sharing the joys of life in each lovely thing

happy birthday, B.

Leave a comment

wedding_taylor

photo by Ellie B Photography

It’s your day today. Day for me to force you to celebrate, take you out to places you probably don’t want to go, and try my hand at baking you your favorite cake, with your favorite icing, with those two candles on top.

Day for me to scream to the world how lucky I am to be able to share on each of those 6 last birthdays with you, and all the ones following them. You’ve taught me so much on these years with you, and I consider every day I get to spend with you a blessing.

Let’s hope next year your present saga will get easier, but for this year hope you’re happy with your computer part (no pants this years, guys!). But I loved every minute of making you think I’d give you a Harry Potter t-shirt.

I hope you enjoy your day. I hope this coming year brings you as much happiness as you deserve. And you deserve to feel happy, and loving, every single day of your life. Here’s to many many more years and candles on that funfeti cake, love.

Author: Andrea T

Happily married to the sweetest guy, mother to a furry kitten, lover of all things shiny and sparkly. Quirky, girly and passionate about illustration and design.

Leave a Reply

