each lovely thing

sharing the joys of life in each lovely thing

over here..

Leave a comment

Over at these parts, my heart has been full.

// We got tickets to see this absolutely gorgeous, beautiful, mesmerizing ballet. And I’m counting down the days until April. Since tickets to ballet are never really cheap, Brian was super on board to make this our early Anniversary gift. Thank you, hubs! You’re the best!

shen_yunvia

// I finally started dabbing into watercolor calligraphy. I’m an artist at heart, so give me paint and watch me get immersed for hours! Here’s the first “watercolor child”. But I already have a few others in motion.

always

// We are moving forward with (more) house renovations. (I’m looking at you, kitchen!) We also invested on some beautiful curtains for our living room and guest room. It makes such a difference!

// I’m learning to take a few moments to appreciate all that life has given me. A loving, supporting husband, a little rascal that is full of love and energy, a beautiful family, and a niece that will arrive in just under 2 months!

// We took the daylight saving time as champs, and can’t wait for warm walks around the neighborhood as well as finally going back to exercising outside.

I’d love to know what is happening over by you!

Author: Andrea T

Happily married to the sweetest guy, mother to a furry kitten, lover of all things shiny and sparkly. Quirky, girly and passionate about illustration and design.

Leave a Reply

