each lovely thing

sharing the joys of life in each lovely thing

Etsy love with Mama Designed

Leave a comment

mamadesigned

Ashley Lee, aka That Southern Mama posted a giveaway on Facebook this Monday.

I had seen her blog before, but didn’t know that she also designed great, funny, summery prints on the side. When she offered a giveaway in honor of opening her etsy shop, I knew I had to join.

I love connecting with other creatives. It makes my heart sing when I see inspiration all over me. just writing it down is giving me the itch to go downstairs and grab my supplies.

Her prints are super fun (I know I just repeated it, but they are!) and sound very sassy. I’m especially drawn to her Hello Deer print, as well as her Psalm 46:5 one.

hello deer, mama designed il_570xN.790983238_3w5m

Ashley’s etsy shop is called Mama Designed. You can follow her on instagram, on Facebook and of course on Etsy! And click on the link bellow to enter her giveaway as well!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author: Andrea T

Happily married to the sweetest guy, mother to a furry kitten, lover of all things shiny and sparkly. Quirky, girly and passionate about illustration and design.

Leave a Reply

